New Liaison Committee Members On Board

Annual General Meeting
Annual General Meeting

Liaison Committee Members

During The Club’s 26th Annual General Meeting held on 17th November 2018, the following members were elected to serve on as the Liaison Committee for year 2018/2019:

  1. Mr. Sithambarnathan A/L Ramasamy Pillay
  2. Mr. Ceasar Nair
  3. Mr. Siew Cheng Fatt
  4. Mr. Ng Tong Chin
  5. Mr. Lye Wee Kheong