New Liaison Committee 2023/2024

Listed below are members who have been re-elected as members of the Liaison Committee for the year 2023/2024. 

  1. Ceasar Nair 
  2. Noor Hafizan Bin Mustapa 
  3. Dr. Mana Na Nagara @ Chakr Sri Na Nagara 
  4. Siew Cheng Fatt 
  5. Sithambarnathan A/L Ramasamy Pillay 

To contact the Liaison Committee, please send email to liaison@meruvalley.com.my.