New Liaison Committee Members


Congratulations to five of our members who have been re-elected to serve as Liaison Committee Members for the year 2021/2022, during the club’s 29th Annual General Meeting on 18 Dec 2021

We are pleased to introduce:

Ceasar Nair
Noor Hafizan Bin Mustapa
Dr Mana Na Nagara @ Chark Sri Na Nagara
Siew Cheng Fatt
Sithambarnathan A/L Ramasamy Pillai

We look forward to working together.